Poetry Jo’s writing challenge day two

Posted on

Day two of poetry Jo’s challenge.

image

Today’s challenge is your wildest dream if money was no worries.

I’m in a better mood today so my dreams are running wild. I’m playing the lottery which is over a billion dollars. Holy cow! What I wouldn’t do with the money. First I’d move to Dallas Texas and a summer home in Orlando so I could go to Disney world whenever I wanted too.

I’d travel all over the us in an rv then see Europe and go back to Australia.

I’d have a maid and a cook. I’d set up no cost clinics for mental health in rural areas.

I think that’s a good starting point lol what is your wildest dreams?

6 thoughts on “Poetry Jo’s writing challenge day two

    sliceoflife11 said:
    January 10, 2016 at 2:58 pm

    I’d quit my job and volunteer in oncology in a hospital. I wouldn’t move, but would probably vacation at Disney a few times a year!

    carlalouise89 said:
    January 10, 2016 at 6:16 pm

    While I do want to visit the Sates desperately, I’d give my heart and soul to move to London. It’s my favourite place, and I love it more than anything.

    gettingthroughanxiety said:
    January 10, 2016 at 7:15 pm

    Those are some very good dreams!

    Xeno said:
    January 13, 2016 at 1:44 pm

    start a free information technology school, maybe ^^

Leave a Reply

