Facts about me

Posted on

image

I have several new followers and I send out live to each and every one of you. I thought I’d share some facts about me. Some people already know but if your new maybe not 🙂

I’m an only child and my parents are still married.

I have three boys 15 13 and 9.

I’m married and it’s often a struggle especially loving someone with a mental illness.

I’m a Libra through and through.

I have been diagnosed with bipolar, borderline personality disorder, and binge eating disorder.

The best year of my life was 1997.

I’ve never been arrested.

I do like to drink even though I shouldn’t.

I vape another bad habit.

I had gastric bypass surgery and almost died. I lost about two hundred pounds and shamefully gained a hundred back.

I’m a social worker which can be an emotionally hard field to be in with mental illness.

Hmmm… That’s probably enough for today. Hope everyone is doing awesome. Much love… Angela 🙂

7 thoughts on “Facts about me

    Veronica Maybe said:
    January 8, 2016 at 12:43 pm

    Nive to learn some thing about you! A litle about me, 51, one son wwho lives in central Florida that is 28, I live near Gulf Shores Alabama. Took an early retirement, thansk to health issues (kidney cancer) and I love pop culture, music, and being a geeky nerd! 🙂 Yep that about covers it. hee!!! Have a great weekend!

    Veronica Maybe said:
    January 8, 2016 at 1:03 pm

    excuse my typos, i just had my eyes dialated and I can’t see crap. LOL

    Jodie Hardy said:
    January 9, 2016 at 6:00 am

    Hey, I have followed you for quite a while and most of that is news to me 🙂
    I have nominated you for a challenge. https://bookloverpoetryjo.wordpress.com/2016/01/09/poetryjos-3-day-challenge/
    I hope you enjoy it. Jo xx

      socialworkerangela responded:
      January 9, 2016 at 8:35 am

      Good question for day one I’ll post later

        Jodie Hardy said:
        January 9, 2016 at 8:57 am

        Thank you I look forwards to reading your response xx

Leave a Reply

