Just a question

Posted on

Do you believe in soul mates?

15 thoughts on “Just a question

    drewdarko23 said:
    December 24, 2015 at 10:08 pm

    I wrote a long post about this once; I believe that we have multiple “soulmates” with whom there is that very special connection, but I don’t think that a person has one and only one “true” soulmate.

      socialworkerangela responded:
      December 24, 2015 at 10:09 pm

      I agree but it makes me wonder how many missed soul mates we have

        aunttabbi said:
        December 25, 2015 at 3:31 pm

        I often wonder that too.

      aunttabbi said:
      December 25, 2015 at 3:31 pm

      I agree with you! Awesome comment!

    Yinglan said:
    December 24, 2015 at 10:41 pm

    Yes, I do. I believe there is one person that is the perfect partner for another.

      socialworkerangela responded:
      December 24, 2015 at 10:42 pm

      How do we find that person?

        Yinglan said:
        December 24, 2015 at 10:43 pm

        I don’t know. I suppose we just have to believe that the two halves will eventually find each other.

        socialworkerangela responded:
        December 24, 2015 at 11:05 pm

        I like that idea… It’s good to have faith

        Yinglan said:
        December 24, 2015 at 11:06 pm

        …and hope. Merry Christmas.

        socialworkerangela responded:
        December 24, 2015 at 11:07 pm

        Merry Christmas to you too

    sliceoflife11 said:
    December 25, 2015 at 6:01 am

    Yes. My husband but he died of cancer earlier this year.

    woman-called-jack said:
    December 25, 2015 at 7:21 am

    Yes.

    dreamingfracture said:
    December 26, 2015 at 3:07 am

    Yes, but I don’t believe we have just one, and I also don’t believe that soulmates have to be romantic. My fiance is a soulmates of mine, but so is my sister and my wonderful friend Kate… To me a soulmate is a person who you just instantly bond with and share an understanding of the world with. When you meet one you just know.

    I hope you had a lovely Christmas.

      socialworkerangela responded:
      December 26, 2015 at 11:27 am

      I agree I have some best friends that are soul mates

Leave a Reply

