Christmas fever

Posted on

Ugh one more day until Christmas eve. One more work day. I’m of course wishing I’d taken the day off but I couldn’t due to a particular job responsibility. I had another good day and didn’t take any klonopine. It’s been months since I didn’t take it in a day. I could get use to this. Lol.

Now it wasn’t without incidents. I had some regretful flashbacks where I had negative self talk but I was able to stop the thoughts pretty quickly. Then I have a right when will the depression and anxiety start again. It’s so hard to change your mindset from negativity to positivity. But in the new year I’m going to work on it.

One thought on “Christmas fever

    ♥ love powered ♥ said:
    December 23, 2015 at 11:15 am

    will be cheering for you! 😊

Leave a Reply

