A chuckle

Posted on

image

For some reason I found this funny. I thought I’d share cuz maybe you will too.

I went and saw my grandmother today and hung out for coffee with a friend. It was hard to socialize but I’m glad I did it. I didn’t even take a nap today. I couldn’t quite my mind long enough to drift. I went grocery shopping instead. I also rented a movie. I hope it’s good. 🙂 Ricki and the flash anyone seen it?

We are putting the Christmas tree up tonight or tomorrow not sure which. At first I didn’t want to put one up but now I’m kinda getting back in the spirit.

3 thoughts on “A chuckle

    blahpolar said:
    December 6, 2015 at 6:46 am

    That quote is fucking hilarious.

    mentalbreakinprogress said:
    December 6, 2015 at 12:47 pm

    Lmao! ❤

    A Place to be Real said:
    December 6, 2015 at 8:38 pm

    That is funny 🙂

Leave a Reply

