Grateful blogger award

Posted on

image

In want to thank dialogueftdepths for nominating me for this award. I was going to do a thankful post today since thanksgiving so this works out perfectly.

To accept this award, the rules are simple:

Thank the person who nominated you, including link to their blogList at least 5 things (more is better) that you arethankful for

Nominate at least 5 bloggers (more is better) who you are thankful for – check they are willing to accept this award

(optional: display Grateful Blogger Award badge in your award acceptance post – copy/paste the below html code)

 

I am thankful for family… My job… The food I just ate… My therapist (for now lol) … Living where I live… And this blogging community

I nominate

aunttabbi

gentlekindness

Stuff That Needs Sayingstuffthatneedssaying.wordpress.com

Yinglan

Spiritual Dragonflyspiritualdragonfly.wordpress.com

One thought on “Grateful blogger award

    5 Things I am Grateful for… | Just Another Story said:
    December 25, 2015 at 10:43 am

    […] would like to thank Angela from I Am My Own Island for nominating me from way back on Thanksgiving for the Grateful Blogger Award. I will have yet […]

Leave a Reply

