Le sigh

Posted on

image

I’m having a pity party today. I’ve decided though resentful of the meds I need to stay on them. Sorry I go through this sometimes on this blog but it’s stuff I think about so I share. šŸ™‚ I’m also having a pity party as I have to work extra late and I don’t wanna! (Stomping foot) I can’t think of how to get out of it so alas I shall have to do it.

I know a couple weeks ago I lamented about the holiday blues but I’m starting to get excited for Christmas. I hope I  can get the money together to give a good one to my kids.

4 thoughts on “Le sigh

    aunttabbi said:
    November 17, 2015 at 2:20 pm

    I hope that you have a great Christmas. Remember it’s not about gifts. It’s about family.

    Kurani Marsters said:
    November 19, 2015 at 10:57 pm

    What I love about blogging is that I can talk about the bad times as well as the good, although intend to blog more about the bad times. No need to be sorry, we’re taught that we should hide the darkness within, but in doing so we give it great power. Shine a light on whatever you choose, not only does it help you, it helps others struggling with their own demons.

Leave a Reply

