A distraction post

Posted on

I’ve found when I’m feeling down listening to dance music helps my spirit. The other day when the darkness was creeping in I rented magic Mike xxl. I was hoping it wasn’t as depressing as the first one. That first one had the social worker in me wanting to give him some therapy. I thought it would just be objectified men instead of women. Nope. This second movie was what the first should have been. A road warrior movie. It’s a group of male strippers on the road to stripper mecca. It was delightfully entertaining. Now I watch this scene to giggle and think about going to see male strippers with my friends. Hope it brightens your day and you don’t find it offensive.

Leave a Reply

