Today’s emotion… Meh

Posted on

image

I feel in a rut. The only thing I look forward to is sleep. I’m not even excited for the holidays. Maybe because money is tight. But Christmas use to be my favorite holiday and I feel joyless. I had to skip therapy this week for a work thing. I like  my therapist as he gives me things to think about in a nice way.

I got a couple awards lately and I need to do them on here as it is an honor to get them. Sorry to those that nominated me for not doing them yet.

I guess today I’m just feeling meh.

7 thoughts on “Today’s emotion… Meh

    Renard Moreau said:
    November 4, 2015 at 12:45 pm

    [ Smiles ] I hope that happiness comes your way and it is a bit too early for the Christmas blues!

    Jade Olive Sage said:
    November 4, 2015 at 1:05 pm

    We get into ruts. I find the holidays most difficult. You are doing something so well that you’ve been awarded for it. That is wonderful.

    Jodie Hardy said:
    November 4, 2015 at 1:23 pm

    I hope you feel better soon xx

    myambivalentexistence said:
    November 4, 2015 at 2:14 pm

    Hope things get better for you soon *hugs*

    Heather said:
    November 5, 2015 at 9:16 am

    Those are the days I Netflix gorge and do my nails. I hope you move up to so-so from meh 🙂

Leave a Reply

