Page of cups

Posted on

image

image

I’m anxious as my brother in law I dislike is coming for a visit. I dislike him for a number of reasons… He had hit on me… Tried to sure us… And is frankly a degenerate. I don’t say this about many people I promise. I’m a social worker I see value in all flawed people but maybe is just too personal to me to see the value. Anyway he’s bringing some stranger he’s traveling with. He’ll be home alone while we are at work and the kids in school. I’m not happy. I think to distract from this anxiety my brain is re hashing all kinds of silly regrets. Our things people have said to me to hurt my feelings. If this is a coping mechanism I don’t like it!

Maybe that’s why my tarot card of the day was so nice to me. šŸ™‚ I’m taking time for myself while being lazy lol. I like it I can’t do one thing for very long though. I go from reading to watching YouTube to a movie to Netflix. I guess I’m just bored. No matter what this should be a roller coaster week please keep me in your thoughts I don’t have a nervous break down.

3 thoughts on “Page of cups

    woman-called-jack said:
    November 2, 2015 at 5:08 pm

    I will keep you in my thoughts. xo

    Jodie Hardy said:
    November 3, 2015 at 1:42 pm

    My thoughts are with you xx

Leave a Reply

