Crap day with a side of I love you

Posted on

I have been trying to stay positive but today it just isn’t working. I’m worried about work things and some drama. It’s got me worked up anxiety wise since I haven’t heard back from my boss about the situation. I’m hoping writing this vague post will help. I don’t want to take my anxiety meds and seem drugged out.

Other then that its national I love you day. So I want to say I love and appreciate my followers and whomever reads this blog! It is a blessing.

7 thoughts on “Crap day with a side of I love you

    Heather said:
    October 28, 2015 at 4:51 pm

    Aww, love to you Angela 🙂

    mamaborderline said:
    October 28, 2015 at 7:57 pm

    Aww hugs. I’m fixing to vent myself…Its been rough.

      socialworkerangela responded:
      October 28, 2015 at 8:05 pm

      Is it close to a full moon? Something must be in the air hugs back

        mamaborderline said:
        October 28, 2015 at 8:26 pm

        i think we had one last night. maybe theres one tonight? I dont know

    myambivalentexistence said:
    October 29, 2015 at 9:03 am

    *hugs* hope the day got better for you

    Jade Olive Sage said:
    October 29, 2015 at 3:19 pm

    Not my best day either. I do hope you feel better and receive positive feedback from your boss. Whatever you can do to put you in a relaxed mood (besides taking your anxiety meds) go ahead and do that. It is my pleasure to follow your blog.

Leave a Reply

