What dreams may come

Posted on

I remember crying in my dream last night. In some ways I miss that emotion the most. Crying is the body’s natural way to clear the sad from your mind. I also made out with taye diggs lol it was a dream full of saving the world and heartache of trying to win the battle. It played out like a good movie.

Today I have things to keep me busy. Grocery shopping and a Halloween party. I need to shower but have no desire. Not a good sign but I will anyway.

Hope you all have a blessed day. 🙂

7 thoughts on “What dreams may come

    Jodie Hardy said:
    October 25, 2015 at 10:02 am

    I hope your ok. Make time today to sit with your thoughts a while.
    Jo xx

      socialworkerangela responded:
      October 25, 2015 at 10:40 am

      I think your right I need to sort out my mind

        Jodie Hardy said:
        October 25, 2015 at 10:51 am

        I know you blog, but do you take any time to write just to get it all out of your head. Just for yourself? Xx

        socialworkerangela responded:
        October 25, 2015 at 10:54 am

        No I use to write poetry as a teen but I haven’t in years. I wouldn’t know where to start

        Jodie Hardy said:
        October 25, 2015 at 11:06 am

        Start with a pen and a blank piece of paper and 10 minutes. Write whatever’s on your mind and do that every day. Do it for a week and see if it’s for you. Xx

    wonderme12 said:
    October 25, 2015 at 10:50 am

    I so related to this – I know I’m in need of a good cry. Sometimes it’s the only way to let things go. I sit and think and try but nothing – and with that comes more emotions. Cycles and cycles..

    Hope you get through today ok.

    Xo

      socialworkerangela responded:
      October 25, 2015 at 10:52 am

      Thank you to bad we can’t have a good cry together 🙂

Leave a Reply

