Girl interrupted

Posted on Updated on

This is my favorite scene in the movie. I attempted to watch it today but it kept skipping. I should get the book since I know more about borderline personality disorder. I think it would be enlightening. I had it once before but didn’t grasp how personal it was to me.

I feel better today. Actually did some house work. I feel this need to read. I should look through what books I have left after selling a lot of them and read one. Do you guys recommend any?

6 thoughts on “Girl interrupted

    Cherry said:
    October 24, 2015 at 7:40 pm

    What genres do you like? Reading is my drug of choice, haha. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Jules said:
    October 24, 2015 at 10:52 pm

    Love the book and movie

    Cherry said:
    October 25, 2015 at 1:17 am

    Have you read Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn?

    Heather said:
    October 25, 2015 at 8:39 pm

    The book is excellent ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

