Writing prompt

Posted on Updated on

image

The last couple days have been good. Low anxiety and I’ve accomplished a lot. So I saw this writing prompt and thought I’d use it today.

I’m not going to do ten things I’m grateful for but five… My children, my job, the friends I do have, my husband, and this blogging community.

The perfect day of my dreams is site seeing in Tasmania Australia again. So I guess I’ve had my dream day. But I would love to do it every day.

Something realistic I can do is leaving my house and enjoying what my small town has to offer. Like a nature hike.

I was called vivacious once. I love that word. Something that makes me smile is a hug from my children especially spontaneous. So more an unsaid word.

My favorite thing to do as a kid was read. I don’t read enough any more. I always want to but don’t make a point too.

I challenge anyone who wants a writing prompt to use this one as well. šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Writing prompt

    Heather said:
    October 16, 2015 at 8:58 pm

    Wow, Tasmania! That sounds exciting. Good use of your up time for this prompt šŸ™‚

    northernrose17 said:
    October 17, 2015 at 2:02 am

    That’s a great worksheet. Thanks for sharing šŸ™‚

    robertmgoldstein said:
    October 17, 2015 at 10:42 pm

    Good plan!

Leave a Reply

