Just another random post

Posted on

image

I like this meme and wish it was possible.

My name is Angela and today I decided I really like my name. If I’d been a boy I would have been named Jason.

My oldest turns fifteen today. It makes me feel old and I want him to be a baby again. I also feel blessed he’s a good kid.

I want to move to Dallas Texas but don’t have the funds. I will live there one day!

My ex accepted my friend request and I’m taking your guys advice and letting dogs lie by not reaching out to him. It gives me peace that he appears to have a good life.

I’m starting to wonder if I even have bipolar and am just borderline personality disorder. But the meds are working so then I think it’s just me not accepting it and being in a good place I haven’t been in __ in a long time.

I hope all you beautiful people are having an awesome day 🙂 feel free to share something random below I love hearing from you.

6 thoughts on “Just another random post

    Heather said:
    October 7, 2015 at 6:44 pm

    Some people do see the soul rather than the body.
    Unfortunately, some people’s bodies are much prettier than their soul.

    downnotout1969 said:
    October 8, 2015 at 1:34 am

    My name is Jason and maybe one day I’ll meet you in Dallas! (Although it is a long way from England!)

    downnotout1969 said:
    October 8, 2015 at 2:15 am

    On a more serious note – nice post and a nice idea. At least what you saw would be the truth and not a mask! Whatever it looked like…

    woman-called-jack said:
    October 8, 2015 at 9:21 am

    I also like your name. It’s interesting to “meet” someone else with both disorders. It can be difficult to know what’s what a lot of the time!! ❤

      socialworkerangela responded:
      October 8, 2015 at 9:53 am

      They are very similar… One I call organic the other I think environment factors in

Leave a Reply

