Get to know me a to z challenge

Posted on Updated on

I saw this writing prompt on this blog scale simple I asked if I could use the prompt and she said yes so here I am

A – Age: 38… I’ll be 39 next month. I don’t want to age 😦

B – Biggest Fear: I think my biggest fear is one of my kids being raped and murdered. Pretty twisted huh but honest

C – Current Time: 8:15 pm

D – Drink You Had Last: – cherry Pepsi… Yum

E – Easiest Person to Talk To: My mom even though she is part of the reason I’m fucked up. My childhood aside she’s my best friend

F – Favorite Song: bebe rexha I’m going to show you crazy …I shared it in a previous post I can just relate to this song completely.

G – Grossest Memory:  – giving birth. It’s a miracle but messy lol

H – Hometown:  des Moines Iowa

I – In Love With: mangoritas they are becoming a little addictive so I made a point not to buy any today at the store

J – Jealous Of:  people who seem to have their life together on Facebook even if fake.

K – Kindest Person You Know:  my grandma before old age stole her mind and has made her greedy.

L – Longest Relationship: 15 years

M – Middle Name: marie

N – Number of Siblings: 0 – I am an only child and I hate it. It’s very lonely.

O – One Wish:  to move to Dallas Texas

P – Person You Spoke to on the Phone Last: Mom

Q – Question You’re Always Asked:  are you ok? Usually by my family and it’s annoying.

R – Reason to Smile:  my children

S – Song You Last Sang: sangria by Blake Shelton

T – Time You Woke Up:  6:30 am

U – Underwear Colour: light blue

V – Vacation Destination: Disney world

W – Worst Habit: I have two binge eating and vaping

X – X-Rays You’ve Had: mammogram two weeks ago

Y – Your Favorite Food:  too many to list but if I really had to pick pizza

Z – Zodiac Sign:  Libra and I fit the profile for sure lol

3 thoughts on “Get to know me a to z challenge

    Heather said:
    September 21, 2015 at 8:45 pm

    This is neat 🙂

      socialworkerangela responded:
      September 21, 2015 at 8:50 pm

      It’s fun to have writing prompts sometimes gets me out of the usual just journaling mode

        Heather said:
        September 21, 2015 at 8:56 pm

        I couldn’t agree more 🙂

Leave a Reply

