Morning randomness

Posted on

image

I woke up cranky and anxious. Not sure why as it’s the weekend after all. My guess is it’s grocery shopping day and clean house day and I’m not feeling it.

I’ve been complaining about my dreams and last night was a good one. I want lost in it forever. It played out like a movie. I’d tell you about it but I can’t translate the images into words.

Why do dogs like their bellies rubbed so much? I want to find something that gives me so much joy.

I started falling back sleep writing this… It’s going to be a long day!

Leave a Reply

