Liebster Award Nomination

Posted on

I want to thank A Speck in Nature for the nomination for the …

The rules to this award are as follows:

  • Make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated me and include the Liebster Award sticker in the post.
  • Nominate 5-10 other bloggers and notify them of this in one of their posts.
  • All nominated bloggers are to have less than 200 followers.
  • Answer the 11 questions posed by your nominator and create 11 different questions for your nominees to answer.  Or, you can repeat the same questions.
  • Copy these rules into your post.

The questions to answer are as follows…

  • What song comforts you the most when you’re down? BeBe Rexha I’m going to show you crazy
  • What one word best describes you? Hopeful
  • If you could choose one topic that everyone in the world would agree on, what would it be, if anything? (for example, we’d all agree to give whirled peas a chance) 😉 That mental health is essential for everyone and we need compassion for it.
  • Would you want to be your own friend if you were not you? If so, for what reasons? Before my meds I would totally be my friend. Now I am a shell of the maniac I was back then and prefer to be left alone.
  • What’s your idea of a perfect meal? Steak, shrimp, baked potato, salad and tirimisu for dessert
  • Is there a website that’s really cool that you can recommend to others? If so, what? All I got is facebook as I’m on it all the time. Boring I know.
  • What is your favorite smell and why? Vanilla it’s very calming to me.
  • Do you have a “most embarrassing moment” you’d be willing to share? During the birth of my first son my in laws were in the room and saw my va ja ja. Not he most embarrassing but top five and the thing is when you givev birth you just don’t care until it’s all over.
  • What seemingly simple thing in life brings you the most joy? An i love you from my boys
  • Do you care how the toothpaste tube is squeezed? Nope I am willy nilly with it… good question 😀
  • What brings you to WordPress? It is my journal that I share with others. It lets me know I’m not alone and I appreciate it.

Ok my questions are…

  1. What is your sign and do you think you are just how it is described?
  2. Most beautiful thing you’ve ever seen.
  3. If you could travel anywhere where would you go?
  4. Your most expensive purchase and are you glad you splurged?
  5. Android or Apple
  6. What do you dream about?
  7. TV shows or movies and what is your favorite of what you picked?
  8. Do you have a favorite piece of jewelry?
  9. Do you have a quirky thing you do?
  10. What do you sleep in?
  11. What motivates you to write?

I nominate (and these blogs might have over the number of subscribers )

Thoughts. Musings. Electrical Synapses

bipolartohappiness

Dancing in the Rain

Justanotherlostgirl

weightywonder

I hope you check out these blogs they are pretty awesome!

3 thoughts on “Liebster Award Nomination

    Yinglan said:
    September 17, 2015 at 8:16 pm

    Congratulations.

    […] you I am my own Island for the Liebster award […]

Leave a Reply

