Dreams

Posted on Updated on

My dreams this last two weeks have been vivid as hell and they are fun. No wonder I want to sleep all the time. I wish I remembered them well enough to describe them but I just remember not wanting to wake from them. Though last night’s I remember had me trying on all kinds of sexy shoes lol.

image

My ideation has subsided so that’s a plus. It is the weekend though so I think that helps. This sign makes a good point but sometimes in the grip of despair it seems like nothing will get better. I know that feeling and it’s scary.

Leave a Reply

