This is it right here

Posted on

image

I yearn for this place. But does it even exist? I know it’s not where I currently live that’s why I need a change of scenery. When I was in Australia I felt peace… At home… If only I knew now what my life would become oh the things I’d do differently. I of course can’t move to Australia but maybe somewhere bigger than here. Who knows what the future holds.

One thought on “This is it right here

    thesuitcasekid09 said:
    September 12, 2015 at 6:23 pm

    If Australia is where you want to be, let nothing stand in your way!!

Leave a Reply

