Bitchy

Posted on

If you couldn’t tell from my previous post I’m bitchy today. I’m tired of where I live and what it has to offer. I want a change so bad I can taste it. But sometimes change takes money I don’t have. I know moving won’t change my mental health problems but I think it will improve them. I’m so lonely here and I’m not sure how to branch out without it being a church. And I’ve had no luck finding a church to be a part of even when I was the church Secretary my views were to liberal for them. Please send positive thoughts our prayers that something will work out.

3 thoughts on “Bitchy

    Cherry said:
    September 8, 2015 at 12:52 am

    Sending positive vibes your way, Angela. I know things can’t always go the way he hope, but don’t give up.. I’ve seen so much strength from you, just from what I’ve seen in your posts so far. You will go far, my dear. Keep your head up, and know you’re in my thoughts. ❤

    Heather said:
    September 10, 2015 at 5:59 pm

    Nothing but positive thoughts to you and for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

