411

Posted on Updated on

image

I thought today I’d do another random facts about me post. To start off with here is a picture on the lake where I live. It’s a resort town so there is busy season and dead season. I’m lucky to have a year round job as a lot of work is seasonal here.

I had braces as a kid.

I love chocolate

My number one fear is fire. I too often obsess over my house catching on fire or my car. I use to have nightmares about fire and would check the stove to make sure it was turned off.

I love the ocean and always wanted to live on the coast of one of the Carolinas.

My oldest told me he doesn’t want children and it makes me sad.

I want to meet my soul mate. Someone who gets me and loves me whole heartedly. I don’t think I’m that lucky though.

I also have a thing for peanut butter. Hmmm I see a food theme lol

I think that’s enough randomness. I appreciate anyone who reads this. It makes my day.

4 thoughts on “411

    Heather said:
    August 12, 2015 at 11:49 pm

    Of course I read this, thought it was lovely, then had to have some peanut butter.

    myambivalentexistence said:
    August 13, 2015 at 7:19 am

    Hehehe. It also made me want peanut butter :p

    bittersweet1976 said:
    November 22, 2015 at 10:46 am

    I read this post!
    I also appreciated you reading (and liking) MY latest post. Why don’t you have an “About’ section, where you can collect all these random facts about yourself?

    Hubby

Leave a Reply

