Obedience

Posted on Updated on

image

So the word I picked this time from the Angel cards is obedience. I’m not sure what it symbolizes. Maybe because these are obviously bible based it would make sense. I’m not sure what I am to obey. I’ll think on it as I want to honor the spirit of the cards.

In other daily news, I had a bad mental health day. I kept talking negatively about myself to myself. I’ve stopped thankfully but while it was going on it was hell. How do I change negative thinking in the middle of it all? I think I did good by recognizing it was going on. I guess with this disorder it will happen so maybe shouldn’t focus on stopping it from starting or can I?

2 thoughts on “Obedience

    Adrian said:
    August 10, 2015 at 8:49 pm

    Maybe the card signifies how you need to be obedient in recognizing you are a beautiful person, and you should rid your self of these negative thoughts. I know it’s hard. I still have days like that, but concentrate on the good. What do you think about, and tell yourself that is so negative? Is there valid proof to back it up? Always remember that this disorder creates a constant battle of will. You need to be obedient to your true self, and win this battle.

      socialworkerangela responded:
      August 10, 2015 at 8:53 pm

      Wow that’s great insight. Thank you. Tomorrow I’m going to work on being positive

Leave a Reply

