I need a hug

Posted on

Today ended up being shitty. I was triggered all day then had family drama. I’m beside myself. I wish life was simpler. I feel so unloved. I got told no one would have stuck around due to me and my parents relationship. That I’m too close to them. I’m an only child I have no other family. Maybe I do let them meddle too much at the same time I have three boys to think about. And the issue at hand is about raising them right.

I’m all over the place in my mind and this post. I’m sorry. I’d be more specific but not an anonymous blog. Anyway if you could sent positive vibes or prayers my way I’d appreciate it.

10 thoughts on “I need a hug

    blahpolar said:
    July 26, 2015 at 9:29 pm

    Arrrgh,, that sounds bloody unfair. Big hugs for you.

    Amb said:
    July 26, 2015 at 9:47 pm

    Sending lots of positive thoughts and gentle hugs your way!

      socialworkerangela responded:
      July 27, 2015 at 4:27 pm

      Thank you it’s helpful 🙂

        Amb said:
        July 27, 2015 at 5:31 pm

        ☺️

    brightonbipolar said:
    July 27, 2015 at 4:15 pm

    Sending love and hugs x x

    myambivalentexistence said:
    July 27, 2015 at 5:41 pm

    *hugs*

    jillianakajill said:
    July 27, 2015 at 10:33 pm

    When I first saw the title of your post I immediately thought awww, honey. I know how that feels and I’m sorry you’re there right now. I am sending a big virtual hug. I hope you can feel all the love coming your way.

Leave a Reply

