Depression

Posted on Updated on

image

I slept in really late again today and am ready for a nap. I think I’m depressed. That’s the thing about needs you still have the cycles just not as strongly. There is no cure or remission. Just recovery… Whatever that is. I know in my heart I should have went to work I have plenty to do but staying home is so much better. I wish I was lucky enough to not have to work. That would be amazing. I managed a couple loads of laundry and I need to vacuum. I should leave and buy a few groceries too. Hell I didn’t even care about eating. I made me a couple eggs cuz I know I at least need some protein. I haven’t felt this down in months. I wonder what triggered it. I go to the pdoc Friday and was wanting her to lower my needs more not sure that’s wise now but really I need to learn to cope with the moods.

2 thoughts on “Depression

    blahpolar said:
    July 7, 2015 at 2:23 pm

    I really hope you feel better soon. And I love the image you used.

    thebipolarchick said:
    July 7, 2015 at 3:15 pm

    I know how you feel. May you feel better soon.

Leave a Reply

