Busy weekend

Posted on

image

I made this painting this weekend in a class. The photo below is what it was suppose to look like.

image

Hahaha what a difference. It’s horrible but I’m proud of it and I went out and socialized and spent time with my mother.

We also went swimming and boating. It was a busy weekend and I liked it. Next weekend should be just as busy with family coming in for the holiday. I plan on taking some time off. I deserve it 🙂 plus besides Christmas this is my favorite holiday.

What did you guys do this weekend?

3 thoughts on “Busy weekend

    lilypup said:
    June 29, 2015 at 1:02 pm

    Went away for the weekend with my adult daughter. I like your painting!

      socialworkerangela responded:
      June 29, 2015 at 1:03 pm

      Thanks… It’s not perfect but is perfectly me lol

    thebipolarchick said:
    June 30, 2015 at 12:18 pm

    I think it’s great! Good for you!

Leave a Reply

