Shitty day

Posted on

image

Today was another shitty day. My days have been really trying my mental health. I at least only have one more day of work then three days off. Granted one will be driving to get the kids from camp. So not looking forward to that. I have fears of driving but I do it anyway. I’m enjoying a strawberry ale. I think I like it better than wine. I’m also fighting hard not to buy the items I stopped myself from buying last night. So far so good 🙂 but the struggle is real. I guess that’s it for an update on today. I how you all are having a better day.

3 thoughts on “Shitty day

    A Speck in Nature said:
    June 10, 2015 at 9:05 pm

    Good luck and I hope things improve for you. I also have fears of driving outside of my safe bubble that I’m familiar with. I read somewhere that it’s a symptom of agoraphobia, depending on the nature of the fear. Agoraphobia isn’t a condition I’ve ever had attached to my name, but I thought it was interesting to find that out after all of my years. Hug.

      socialworkerangela responded:
      June 10, 2015 at 9:07 pm

      Thanks hmmm I can see how that could be a form of agoraphobia I totally like my bubble 🙂

    mrsabbyj said:
    June 11, 2015 at 1:37 am

    Reblogged this on mgwebbuddy.

Leave a Reply

