Yolo

Posted on Updated on

image

That’s the thing about bipolar… it is an up and down continuum. I’d love to have my shit together but that takes more energy than I have. I’d love to get caught up on bills but I also want a new phone. I’m fixated on it in fact. I go from yolo I’m getting it and spending the money to.. hey girl be smart you really don’t need it. Then I try to find excuses to getting it like my current phone glitches etc. Right now I’m holding off.

Hmm this post has turned into a post about a phone I’m sorry probably boring but I think it illustrates perfectly how impractical I/we can be. I’ll probably get all impulsive and borrow the money to get it whilst my electricity is pay due.

Leave a Reply

