Assholes

Posted on Updated on

Certain people in my life are plain assholes who don’t get what they do in life impacts others but yet I’m not suppose to care what others think! Well news flash I do. I probably always will when it comes to things I take pride in or I need… like my job. Or people I want to like me. Not a guarantee they will but I care. I’m flawed and over critical of myself I know this. If I could change it I fucking would. Duh. But there are things in life that matter and poor choices have consequences and judgement. Fact of life. Can you tell I’m livid! This is why I posted I wish I could link people up to my direct mind so they can feel the neurosis. That I am hard wired to deal with. I’m not a drama queen about it nor did I ask for it. I’d love to have a different life. It makes me jealous of others and not in a healthy go getter kind of way. But this is the life God or the universe have me. So I care what others think. I just sometimes do.

2 thoughts on “Assholes

    blahpolar said:
    May 30, 2015 at 10:30 pm

    I do too, a hell of a lot, when it happens. I presume it’s due to being sensitive, plus that bipolar extra helping of sensitivity and empathy.

      socialworkerangela responded:
      May 31, 2015 at 8:15 am

      I’m so use to it is hard to believe there is people who don’t care but I know there has to be. Actually the majority of people can not care I suppose. If I’m making any sense it’s early in the morning for me lol

Leave a Reply

