Tarot cards

Posted on Updated on

I have a tarot cards app on my phone. I go through stages where playing them scares me and/or paranoid. But yesterday I dabbled again and it revealed some interesting things.

Now I think it’s all interpretation. I have opened up a bible and turned to the perfect verse for how I was feeling. Is it fate or interpretation coincidence? Still I followed one of the readings and found a helpful website. Again fate or just a waste of time? I’ll tell you more what the card said in a couple weeks. I don’t want to jinx it šŸ™‚ but it is encouraging.

Btw… does this post even make sense? I’m all over the place today can you tell?

2 thoughts on “Tarot cards

    familyrulesbyplainjane said:
    May 21, 2015 at 2:58 pm

    I had a scary experience with a ouija board when I was a young teen. Never again! Yikes! I am sticking with the sunny side of things. I found your blog through lily pups life and her blog party.

    Em Well said:
    May 28, 2015 at 7:54 pm

    I am trying to trust the universe (whatever that means)

Leave a Reply

