Watch “Timing is Everything~ Garrett Hedlund” on YouTube

Posted on Updated on


I watched country strong last night. It’s a really sad movie. I don’t think it did well in theatres but I love it. This song I play when I’m feeling melancholy…. yet it makes me happy at the same time. Timing and fate are so intertwined. Why do we meet certain people at different times in our life?

I haven’t heard from my friend since the eighth and no posts on fb either since then. It’s like he vanished. I’d have thought someone would have posted something on his wall if he passed away so I’m holding out hope he’s just not getting online for some reason. Anyway I mentioned him a couple days ago so I thought I would do an update.

When was there a time you met someone who changed your life for good or bad?

One thought on “Watch “Timing is Everything~ Garrett Hedlund” on YouTube

    ~REBECCA DAWN~ said:
    May 18, 2015 at 7:51 am

    I loved that movie! I always cry when I watch it. It’s sad that no one that she loved realized what she was going to do in the end, after her performance!
    I always play country strong, Gwen Paltrow did a good job

Leave a Reply

