Sucking negativity

Posted on Updated on

image

I realized this morning I’m letting negativity drag me down. I’m so ready for the weekend and being able to sleep in. I’m not sure how to think positive I’m so in a negative funk. I want to though. I’m going to try some dbt tips I learned from a book. Cuz this is sucking the life out of me. I wanted to call in sick to work and I haven’t felt that way in months. I think I’ll treat myself to some sushi for lunch. That brightens my mood. And get the fifty shades of grey soundtrack to listen to at work. Yeah go me positive self care. I can do this.

Leave a Reply

