Stop the stigma

Posted on Updated on

image

I’m not sure what all nami does but they are right the stigma needs to stop. We are not all child abusers or murders. In fact most of us only think to harm ourselves. We are our own worst enemy we don’t need anyone’s help in that. Or maybe I should just speak for myself.

My anxiety is high today. I have a lot of driving to do this afternoon and I’ve got this dread I’m going to get in a car wreck. Though I think it has more to do with my son having a job interview and I don’t want him disappointed if he doesn’t get the job. Plus my mom is taking him so I have no control over the situation and I’ll be out of cell phone range. Ugh.

2 thoughts on “Stop the stigma

    lilypup said:
    May 6, 2015 at 5:56 pm

    I get driving anxiety too. It’s silly, I can drive anywhere…but it just pops up. I hope you are feeling better really soon. lily

      socialworkerangela responded:
      May 7, 2015 at 6:29 pm

      The days of driving and no accidents worried for nothing

Leave a Reply

