Explain this

Posted on Updated on

image

The truth of the matter is I couldn’t explain if I wanted too. I’m grade a fucked up. I need therapy but use limited doctors and time as an excuse. I’m not happy with myself and my choices here lately. I can’t seem to make a choice really. I’m all over the place. Wha wha wha. But this meme is true I don’t owe shit to anyone but I should probably get real with myself. I do owe that.

One thought on “Explain this

    lilypup said:
    May 3, 2015 at 3:01 pm

    I TOTALLY understand being sick of explaining crap to people. They don’t get it that I am different and move at my own pace. My friends with MI are a blessing.

Leave a Reply

