Morning routine

Posted on Updated on

image

This is me every night and most mornings. The weekends being the exception as I get to sleep in. I don’t know if it’s me getting older or the meds. I use to have motivation to wear make up every day. Now I’ve lost that ability. I don’t know how to get it back. I have an area full of guilt in make up I’ve binge shopped on and I don’t even wear it anymore. When I think about it… it makes me sad. Maybe I shouldn’t think of it lol. I’ll just add it to the long list of silly things I obsess and beat myself up over.

2 thoughts on “Morning routine

    lilypup said:
    May 1, 2015 at 3:55 pm

    Finding that energy is so tough. I found that when that happened to me, I was mildly depressed. Since a med change I am feeling much better. I at least get up and get going. Best wishes to you. lily 🙂

      socialworkerangela responded:
      May 1, 2015 at 4:35 pm

      Thank you I’m hoping with my gradual med change it’ll get better

Leave a Reply

