Hate you love me

Posted on Updated on

image

Amen! Especially before meds. I remember being a roller coaster. I would get offended easily not be apologized to soon enough and go into a crying suicidal tantrum. Then I would want to be hugged and cuddles and told I have value. Who wants to love a crazy person who just had a tantrum? I know I might if I was feeling empathetic but most likely not. Right now I’m glad I’m medicated as I don’t miss those days.

One thought on “Hate you love me

    bipolarwhisper said:
    April 28, 2015 at 11:41 pm

    This is so me. When I finally blow up. I have a crying tantrum type thing and then I want hugs, cuddles, and validation.

Leave a Reply

