Obsessive thoughts

Posted on Updated on

I’m feeling a little obsessive in my thinking pattern. It’s over little stuff which makes me think my mind is targeting the nonsense in lieu of caring about the big stuff. It mainly stems from my phone. I often think I should just shut it off but then I’d be obsessing over it more. It’s mainly things like is someone going to text me or well my blog get another like. Things that are important to me but in the whole scheme of like not life changing like other aspects of my life. Does any of this even make sense? I’m feeling so lost.

2 thoughts on “Obsessive thoughts

    Flo said:
    April 30, 2015 at 11:28 am

    I know how you feel, but unfortunately I don’t have the answers – just more questions! I become completely insane and obsessive at night, especially after 10pm and I have no idea why! I find myself pacing in an effort not to look at any electronic devices and not to publish any posts, because if I do I know I will just embarrass myself

    nevertell11 said:
    April 30, 2015 at 9:24 pm

    My phone is my biggest weakness. I’m constantly checking it and refreshing different things when I’m not getting notifications, worried that maybe they just aren’t going through. Seriously, it keeps me up all night long.

Leave a Reply

