Life is short

Posted on Updated on

image

This sums up life in general. I was sick today I think just a head cold I slept a lot and feel refreshed. This meme holds everything I want our of life but I think this illness stops at least half of these things.

Someone dear to me asked what I want out of life my answer was to worry less. Find joy in the moment and my soul mate. Not too much to ask for right 🙂 I appreciated the question as it made me think what do I really want. Very insightful question. Now if only I can go after those things.

Leave a Reply

