Blurred life

Posted on Updated on

image

This is often what anxiety feels like to me. Life blurring and whirling around me. I can’t make it stop. The klonopone calls it or masks it but it’s still laying there in my mind. I had a birthday yesterday. I’m 38. I’ve decided this year is about calm finding in these blurred swirling mind moments.

On a side note my birthday was meh. The only real highlight was playing black Jack and Texas hold em with my boys. Oh and I allowed myself some sweat tea vodka 🙂

image

Hope everyone out there is doing well and fell free to share what anxiety feels like for you below.

comments, questions, random thoughts leave below and please check out my social media sites! I appreciate you all! !!!

One thought on “Blurred life

    Dyane Harwood said:
    October 19, 2014 at 8:09 pm

    Happy Belated Birthday!!! Birthdays are always less than what I hope and expect them to be, but I wish that yours was more than “meh” – I understand. Love the blurry picture representing anxiety & what you wrote too, as you really capture the feelings!

Leave a Reply

