Wtf

Posted on

All pdoc did was tell me I’m in a mixed state and upped my abilify. She wants to stop me on lamictal one day. I don’t know why. It is cheaper and the usual med for depressive bipolar people I thought. She didn’t want to hospitalize me. I feel I need it. So I’m at work waiting for this day to be fucking over. I am no longer suicidal but I had an active plan so I don’t get it. I have insurance… private so I don’t get an advocate. I called for the dbt program which will have me travel to it and there is a wait list. She wanted me to make appt before I left I tried but the person who sets appts want available. I can’t catch a break. Whine whine whine.

At least I’m not in pain right now mentally just in that gloom of being that way earlier. One moment at a timei keep telling myself this will pass.

comments, questions, random thoughts leave below and please check out my social media sites! I appreciate you all! !!!

One thought on “Wtf

    dyane said:
    October 3, 2014 at 7:00 pm

    ((((HUGS))))))) honey!!!!! Hang in there with the bullshit!!! XO

Leave a Reply

