In my absence…

Posted on Updated on

image

I went on vacation to the makeup show Dallas. It was a whirlwind of self doubt and self confidence. A total bipolar weekend ha.

It makes me think how people judge each other on whether we were makeup or not. Self esteem is so important but if we were makeup we don’t like ourselves and if we don’t we don’t know our self worth. What the hell! I love it add a way to make the outside reflect the inside. It’s like therapy and at combined to me.

comments, questions, random thoughts leave below and please check out my social media sites! I appreciate you all! !!!

Leave a Reply

