Work in progress…

Posted on

image

I’m depressed and tired of all the negativity I place on this blog. Most is necessary to make it through the day but today I chose different.

Here is a list of positives in my life
# my children
#my husband who really tries to be supportive
# I make a good wage
# I’m making a great support group through this blog
# I’m about to go on a dream vacation
# the weather
# I’m a survivor

That’s a pretty good list I think 🙂
Please share yours.

comments, questions, random thoughts leave below and please check out my social media sites! I appreciate you all! !!!

2 thoughts on “Work in progress…

    paxkayak said:
    September 23, 2014 at 10:38 am

    I know the feeling on the negativity part about the blog… but I think it’s ok… it gives you an outlet. Our bipolar brains run the hamster wheel (at least mine does) and this provides an opportunity to let it rest a while. Get it out. Whatever “it” is.

    glenn2point0 said:
    September 23, 2014 at 7:26 pm

    It’s great to have a place where we can get support from others who live daily with mental health issues. Nice to see the positives too.

    My positives are:
    # making friends through meetup groups
    # enjoying some wonderful events through meetup; live shows, discussion groups, documentary movie group and so on
    # setting goals for the future and working towards them
    # beautiful weather in Sydney
    # stable on medication
    # enjoying things moving forward rather than backwards

    Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

