Feeling better

Posted on Updated on

image

Tomorrow I have to deal with the work thing. I really want to show the person how “unprofessional” I can be. But I know that will only hurt me and make me more paranoid depressed.

Thanks to encouragement I have started compiling my blog from the beginning. My journey to being diagnosed. I’m happy I’m going to self publish. It didn’t appear to be as hard as one might think. I’m going to use Amazon’s platform.

So I did some self care and I think that helped. I’ve got a vacation to look forward to and when your down you’ve only got up. πŸ™‚

comments, questions, random thoughts leave below and please check out my social media sites! I appreciate you all! !!!

3 thoughts on “Feeling better

    dyane said:
    September 21, 2014 at 4:22 pm

    I’m so impressed that you’re going to go for it w/self publishing!!! A friend of mine, Wendy K. Williamson, published “I’m Not Crazy Just Bipolar”, & it would up doing very well and it has helped many people, including me. πŸ™‚

    Good luck tomorrow w/ the work situation!!!!!!!

    glenn2point0 said:
    September 21, 2014 at 8:26 pm

    I am curious as to why you would want to show someone how “unprofessional” you can be?

      your beauty whisperer said:
      September 21, 2014 at 8:51 pm

      The person said I was but she lied to portray me that way. Yes I made a wrong choice and I take ownership but not of her lies. The petty me wishes I didn’t care to call her out but I’ll have to be nice and pretend she was right on everything. Does that clear it up? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

